Travel Photography


Austria is a parliamentary representative democracy comprising nine federal states. The capital and largest city is Vienna with a population exceeding 1.7 million people. Austria is one of the richest countries in the world and it has developed a high standard of living.

Austria has been a member of the United Nations (UN) since 1955 and it joined the European Union (EU) in 1995.

Purchase Images Online

A selection of these images and many others are available for sale via Etsy UK as prints and canvases delivered to your door (UK Only). Click on the Etsy logo below to visit my online store.

Etsy Logo


  • Category : Travel Photography
  • Locations : Salzburg, Vienna, Admont & Halstatt
Back to Portfolio